Contact Us Today!

HJS Can Help.

Our staff has the knowledge and expertise needed to help you succeed in growing your business. Call or email us for full product details.

 Hours of Operation:

Summer:

Monday-Friday
7am-5pm

Winter

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

 Phone:

204-668-8360 English line
204-222-4724 French line
1-866-PICK-HJS Toll-free

 Fax:

1-204-667-1775

Address

HJS Wholesale Ltd.
330 Transport Road
Winnipeg, Sunnyside, MB
R5R 0J5

HJS Wholesale

Sales Team

Terry Folkers

General & Sales Manager

Sales Rep – Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Terry@HJSWholesale.com

Tony Bevilacqua

General Manager & Sales

Sales Rep – Alberta, British Columbia

Tony@HJSWholesale.com

Max Dia

Sales Rep – Quebec, Ontario

Max@HJSWholesale.com

Jasmyn Heard

Sales Associate

Jasmyn@HJSWholesale.com

Arnie Klassen

Sales Associate

Arnie@HJSWholesale.com

Administrative Team

Keith Dupuis

Controller

Keith@HJSWholesale.com

Johnathan Dryden

Junior Accountant

johnathan@HJSWholesale.com

Brady Andries

Warehouse Manager & Purchasing

Brady@HJSWholesale.com

Dee Schriemer

Logistics

Sila Villamar

Marketing Manager & Administrative

Sila@HJSWholesale.com

Chantal Schriemer

Marketing

Chantal@HJSWholesale.com

Get in Touch

Would you like to receive email updates from us?

What type of updates would you like to receive?

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Follow by Email