Contact Us Today

HJS Can Help.

Our staff has the knowledge and expertise needed to help you succeed in growing your business. Call or email us for full product details.

 Hours of Operation:

Summer:

Monday-Friday
7am-5pm

Winter

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

 Phone:

204-668-8360 English line
204-222-4724 French line

 Fax:

1-204-667-1775

 Mailing Address

HJS Wholesale Ltd.
Box 2, Group 582, RR 5
Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z2

 Street Address

HJS Wholesale Ltd.
330 Transport Road
Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z2

HJS Wholesale

Sales Team

Terry Folkers

Sales Manager

Sales Rep – Manitoba, Saskatchewan

terry@HJSWholesale.com

Doug Lizotte

Sales Associate

doug@HJSWholesale.com

Ghislain Druwe

Sales Rep – Quebec, Ontario

ghislain@HJSWholesale.com

Tony Bevilacqua

Sales Rep – Alberta, British Columbia

tony@HJSWholesale.com

Emmanuel Nidzihiwe

Sales Associate – Bilingual

emmanuel@HJSWholesale.com

Administrative Team

Sila Villamar

Administration

sila@HJSWholesale.com

Chantal Schriemer

Marketing

chantal@HJSWholesale.com

Brady Andries

Purchaser

brady@HJSWholesale.com

Darren Winter

Shipping & Receiving

darren@HJSWholesale.com

Keith Dupuis

Controller

keith@HJSWholesale.com

Jay Campbell

Operations Manager

jay@HJSWholesale.com

Get in Touch

Would you like to receive email updates from us?

What type of updates would you like to receive?