Contact Us Today

HJS Can Help.

Our staff has the knowledge and expertise needed to help you succeed in growing your business. Call or email us for full product details.

 Hours of Operation:

Summer:

Monday-Friday
7am-5pm

Winter

Monday-Friday
8am-5pm

 Phone:

204-668-8360 English line
204-222-4724 French line
1-866-PICK-HJS Toll-free

 Fax:

1-204-667-1775

 Address

HJS Wholesale Ltd.
330 Transport Road
Winnipeg, Sunnyside, MB
R5R 0J5

HJS Wholesale

Sales Team

Terry Folkers

Sales Manager

Sales Rep – Manitoba, Saskatchewan

terry@HJSWholesale.com

Kati Singbeil

Sales Associate

kati@HJSWholesale.com

Mario Cisotto

Sales Associate

mario@HJSWholesale.com

Tony Bevilacqua

Sales Rep – Alberta, British Columbia

tony@HJSWholesale.com

Max Dia

Sales Rep – Quebec, Ontario

max@HJSWholesale.com

Administrative Team

Keith Dupuis

Controller

keith@HJSWholesale.com

Jasmine Chudrick

Junior Accountant

jasmine@HJSWholesale.com

Chantal Schriemer

Marketing

chantal@HJSWholesale.com

Sila Villamar

Administration & Marketing

sila@HJSWholesale.com

Brandon Schriemer

Warehouse Manager

brandon@HJSWholesale.com

Brady Andries

Purchaser

brady@HJSWholesale.com

Nadia Schriemer

Logistics

nadia@HJSWholesale.com

Catherine Streeter

Business Analyst

catherine@HJSWholesale.com

Get in Touch

Would you like to receive email updates from us?

What type of updates would you like to receive?